new to witchhouse and not very good either

Production, hardware & technical - tips and tricks.
Post Reply
LOG▲N
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:37 am

new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by LOG▲N » Wed Jun 13, 2012 4:58 am

so here is something so simple i made in fl studio, but i am a beginner. http://teendanger.bandcamp.com/track/dontevenknow

does this even sound like witch house and should i even continue it?

thanks.
i'm a terrible person.

SH∆UN
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:17 am

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by SH∆UN » Wed Jun 20, 2012 2:42 am

Hey, it sounds pretty good to me. I like it!

LOG▲N
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:37 am

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by LOG▲N » Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:16 am

It sounds terrible.
i'm a terrible person.

Bordum
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 5:20 pm

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by Bordum » Sat Jul 07, 2012 5:23 pm

I like it ALOT but it needs more fills in the beginning.

morbz
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 11:26 pm

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by morbz » Fri Jul 20, 2012 12:00 am

keep grindin and making songs. get in work son. you'll progress, just don't give up.

SDFDH
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 3:11 am

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by SDFDH » Tue Jul 24, 2012 3:21 am

It sounds terrible.

__________________

Sonnenbrille Herren

brutal-7
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 6:50 am

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by brutal-7 » Wed Jul 25, 2012 6:58 am

How did you make this it sounds really cool. I like the beat in it. What program did you use?

SP▲CE▲PE
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:35 pm

Re: new to witchhouse and not very good either

Post by SP▲CE▲PE » Sat Aug 11, 2012 3:02 pm

I actually come back to this thread a lot just so I can re-listen to this song. It's great.

Post Reply