Anyone decent at mastering?

Production, hardware & technical - tips and tricks.
User avatar
BadAmerica
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 11:10 pm

Anyone decent at mastering?

Postby BadAmerica » Wed Nov 13, 2013 12:28 am

I'm looking for someone to master some of my upcoming tracks. I have no problem producing and mixing, but I suck at mastering. I always ruin everything and can never get it loud enough.

let me know if you can help.

last song i released (unmastered) : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_0qa5C8qGc

thanks.

DelusionalOdyssey
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:12 pm

Re: Anyone decent at mastering?

Postby DelusionalOdyssey » Fri Jan 03, 2014 9:15 pm

daaaamn. this is really good. nice work. ima be downloading this fuh sho. as for the mastering i don't know much about it but there are places online you can send you songs to that will master it for you for some cash flow.

deathcvltr
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 7:17 am

Re: Anyone decent at mastering?

Postby deathcvltr » Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:10 pm

i've been learning a little bit lately and i have some okay software for mastering as well. I can try for you! deathcvltr@gmail.com

User avatar
DJ Mysterius J
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 2:24 am

Re: Anyone decent at mastering?

Postby DJ Mysterius J » Fri May 02, 2014 12:40 am

try using Platinum Notes, just a thought. I always put my stuff through it before uploading it.

User avatar
GRYPT
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 3:33 pm
Contact:

Re: Anyone decent at mastering?

Postby GRYPT » Sat May 31, 2014 2:30 am

Would recommend http://www.postsoundlab.com/

We've hired them to do mastering on all our releases so far.
http://grypt.me
_̹̮̭̭̫̣̹̟͚̱̳̘̩̜_̘͉̪̝̗̼͈͍̦͙͔͉͉̮̯_̫͎͍͎͚_̹̦̦̟̼͔̰̤̙̹̭_̪̮͈̰͓̜̯̯̞̦̻̬ͅ_̮̤̖̰̣̤̦̝̰̟͈̜̫̞͍̩̩̻_̬̳͕͚̠̱̫̘_̘̘͖̣̘͕̹̗̮̫̖̲̻̳̼̮̠̥̘_̹͕̰̭̜̟̞̣̲̯̱͚_̯̹̖͍̭_̤͈̹̼̘͚͈̫̪̤̦͎̖͓ͅ_̣͎̳̙̩̟̮̩̦̹̝̩̳̭̦̯_͈̘̼̟̪͖̱_̻͍̖̻̖̟̼̜͖̩̣͕͍͓ͅ_̙̙͇̗͇̠͉̬̳͔̭̪̼̻̯̬̥


Return to “PRODUCTION”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest