Last.fm

General discussion, news, info, new releases etc.
User avatar
T U N D R A
Posts: 251
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 1:55 am
Location: SAN FRANCISCO
Contact:

Last.fm

Post by T U N D R A »

Anyone using last.fm?

I'm uploading all Tundra releases as they come out.

http://www.last.fm/user/tundradubs

User avatar
vanzetti
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:14 pm

Re: Last.fm

Post by vanzetti »


User avatar
MorganeKS
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:31 am
Location: Montreal
Contact:

Re: Last.fm

Post by MorganeKS »

*+][+*

User avatar
I††
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:08 pm

Re: Last.fm

Post by I†† »

Hey, I want in on this too...
http://www.last.fm/user/eyedoublecross

User avatar
zin
Site Admin
Posts: 1004
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 12:24 pm

Re: Last.fm

Post by zin »


User avatar
MorganeKS
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:31 am
Location: Montreal
Contact:

Re: Last.fm

Post by MorganeKS »

I added all of you

(just in case somebody was wondering ''who the heck is this person morganeks adding me!?!?!'')
Last edited by MorganeKS on Mon Dec 06, 2010 4:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
*+][+*

User avatar
james mandible
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:06 am

Re: Last.fm

Post by james mandible »


User avatar
<<_[]_>_>>
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Last.fm

Post by <<_[]_>_>> »

||ø||

User avatar
Ray
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 3:42 am

Re: Last.fm

Post by Ray »

Last.fm thread? Kwazy.
http://www.last.fm/user/ray136
Music that's good (to an extent) goes here.
http://soundcloud.com/ray136

yearzero
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:00 pm
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Re: Last.fm

Post by yearzero »


babygurl
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2010 6:21 pm

Re: Last.fm

Post by babygurl »


User avatar
zxz
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:03 am
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Contact:

Re: Last.fm

Post by zxz »


User avatar
Courtney Love
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 1:57 am
Location: TX
Contact:

Re: Last.fm

Post by Courtney Love »



User avatar
Doe Eyes
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 6:19 pm

Re: Last.fm

Post by Doe Eyes »


Post Reply