Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

General discussion, news, info, new releases etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
GrimandSober
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 1:43 am
Contact:

Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

Post by GrimandSober » Tue Nov 20, 2012 3:31 am

Hey guys,

So, my 4 track e.p is up now on bandcamp
http://grimsober.bandcamp.com

also, feel free to download the 2 track e.p 'TRIMxSOBER' from soundcloud.
http://soundcloud.com/grimandsober

Starting to work on the album.
Peace,

G&S

User avatar
РΣ▲ϾΣ ⱧΣȊL
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:34 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

Post by РΣ▲ϾΣ ⱧΣȊL » Wed Nov 21, 2012 10:32 am

nice work mate i liked the track insomnia would be good with some vox

cutups
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 3:23 am

Re: Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

Post by cutups » Wed Nov 21, 2012 7:22 pm

Very nice, digging this one!

User avatar
GrimandSober
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 1:43 am
Contact:

Re: Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

Post by GrimandSober » Sun Nov 25, 2012 11:19 pm

Cheers guys,
More than happy to have some vocals on Insomnia. Might actually get anyone to take the track, record vox then send it back and i can mix it in.

Spread the words,
G&S

Pe† Ceme†ery
Posts: 179
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 5:55 pm

Re: Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

Post by Pe† Ceme†ery » Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:10 pm

Holy buggersticks, this EP is lovely O_O

User avatar
BackAlleyLurker
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 2:29 am
Location: Rimouski
Contact:

Re: Grim & Sober - Lost In Translation E.P OUT NOW!

Post by BackAlleyLurker » Mon Dec 10, 2012 2:33 am

I liked the EP too, good job !

Post Reply