✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

General discussion, news, info, new releases etc.
User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Thu Oct 10, 2013 4:41 pm

our joint track with Lucifear

User avatar
BadAmerica
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 11:10 pm

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by BadAmerica » Sun Oct 13, 2013 11:13 pm


Sweet sound. I'll be keeping an ear on your stuff.

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:31 pm

new remix

Ghostling
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 2013 3:59 am

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by Ghostling » Mon Nov 04, 2013 1:42 am


Best track is Dead Bodies. Id like to hear more like that.

Ghostling

User avatar
Odileth
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 2:33 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by Odileth » Mon Nov 04, 2013 2:38 am

I like it too!

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Sun Nov 10, 2013 1:01 pm

new song :twisted:

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:16 am

track in honor of the anniversary. Today black cat six months) :)

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:45 am

new :lol:

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Mon Nov 25, 2013 9:46 am

new song м о и ч у в с т в а

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Mon Dec 02, 2013 8:29 pm

my new gun :!: :!: :!:

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Wed Dec 04, 2013 7:34 am

New track recorded for the compilation

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Wed Dec 04, 2013 3:43 pm

new :!:

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Fri Dec 06, 2013 10:39 am

Our debut, recorded with a new project participant :arrow:

User avatar
✝BL▲CK C∆T✝
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Kemerovo

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝ » Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:37 pm

New song

User avatar
1mew2
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:33 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: ✝BL▲CK C∆T✝

Post by 1mew2 » Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:59 am

Love ÝØUŔ ĆØLĐ, love all of your work.
soundcloud.com/1mew /// facebook.com/iamjuliangrey

Post Reply