Page 1 of 2

☽ WIICCA ☾

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2013 8:19 pm
by WIICCA
I have a new album coming out January 2015, theres a new preview out here
https://soundcloud.com/wiicca/wiicca-kay


Image
--------


here is the last album, released Dec 2015



https://wiicca.bandcamp.com/album/death-of-a-spider


Image

Re: WIICCA - XANAX MCFLURRY EP

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2013 4:43 am
by skvllparty
downloading now can't wait to check it out :)))))))))))))). sounds like a bummber.

Re: WIICCA - XANAX MCFLURRY EP

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2013 1:52 pm
by xfbbx
Grabbed these the other day. Really enjoying both albums up on your bandcamp.

Re: WIICCA - XANAX MCFLURRY EP

Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2013 4:01 am
by WIICCA
thank ya very much

Re: WIICCA - XANAX MCFLURRY EP

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 5:07 am
by WIICCA

Re: WIICCA (new releases) - Up All Nite (pretending ur here)

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2013 3:15 am
by WIICCA

Re: WIICCA (new releases) - TONGUE RING

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2013 9:38 pm
by WIICCA

Re: WIICCA - Whenver is

Posted: Mon Sep 02, 2013 5:19 am
by WIICCA
http://wiicca.bandcamp.com/album/xanax-mcflurry

second EP out as of July 4th 2013

Re: Wiicca - Because

Posted: Mon Sep 09, 2013 9:30 pm
by WIICCA

Re: Wiicca - Because

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:17 am
by WIICCA
new LP being worked on

Re: Wiicca - Because

Posted: Wed Sep 25, 2013 12:19 am
by angelcake
<3 your music

Re: Wiicca - Imperect (LP release October 7)

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:01 pm
by WIICCA
thank uuuu

Re: WIICCA - Laurel Canyon LP out now

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2013 10:27 pm
by WIICCA

Re: wiicca - wrong days

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:59 pm
by WIICCA

Re: wiicca - ☁ ex-emo girl ☁

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:14 pm
by WIICCA