Calling all artists & designers

Your thoughts on Witch-House.com.
User avatar
zin
Site Admin
Posts: 903
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 12:24 pm

Calling all artists & designers

Postby zin » Sat May 26, 2012 1:48 pm

As some of you might have noticed, I've added to our main page http://witch-house.com/ two lists: one with labels and one with artists that support the Witch House sound.

Now I'd like to add another one - with all the graphic designers, illustrators and artists that have been into the WH aesthetics over the past 2 years

If you are one of them, or you know someone who should be there, let me know and link their / yours portfolio here.

Thanks!

VNS
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2012 11:18 am

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby VNS » Sat Jun 02, 2012 1:33 pm


breezyfresh
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 8:40 pm

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby breezyfresh » Sun Jul 01, 2012 10:34 pm

VNS wrote:Here I am:
http://glazeglaze.tumblr.com/


this is fantastic, thank you

JEREMIAHELSON
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:45 pm

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby JEREMIAHELSON » Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:47 pm

:lol:

RTBY
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:25 am

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby RTBY » Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:27 am


Rylandtm
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:43 am

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby Rylandtm » Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:50 am



User avatar
Felice Fawn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 5:13 am
Location: Stevenage/London, UK
Contact:

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby Felice Fawn » Thu Aug 16, 2012 1:13 pm


User avatar
cabalsect
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 10:01 am

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby cabalsect » Thu Aug 30, 2012 2:27 pm

If I was to give you all my info it wouldn't be a secret anymore. You have to work harder than that to find my occvlt works
☾ΔBΔLϟΣC†
▲ post future ▲ progressive occult hipstercore▲ progressive occult ghost-wave ▲

THE BLACK MATH
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 9:37 am
Location: AUSTRALIA
Contact:

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby THE BLACK MATH » Sat Oct 06, 2012 1:45 pm

If you're still looking for art -

†HE BLACK MA†H

http://theblackmath.tumblr.com

User avatar
▲Sidewalks▲
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:27 pm

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby ▲Sidewalks▲ » Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:31 pm

http://soundcloud.com/jakeleeismyname

I'm fairly new to WitchHouse but let me know what you think of my tracks! :D


User avatar
G∆LLERI∆
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2012 6:35 pm
Location: Houston, TX
Contact:

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby G∆LLERI∆ » Thu Nov 08, 2012 5:12 pm

I'm a designer and part of TR∆PZ (all 3 of us are designers). I'll setup a tumblr with a bunch of designs soon, but for now you can listen...

http://soundcloud.com/trapzmusic/trapz-holdudwn

User avatar
Cronenberg
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 9:20 pm
Location: Lac Simon, Quebec
Contact:

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby Cronenberg » Fri Nov 16, 2012 8:06 pm

Full time designer here, looking to work with more music acts; posters, covers, visual identities, etc. I'm a fan of typography, with a focus on conceptually driven design.

Feel free to check out my Behance portfolio: http://www.behance.net/winterhebert

And my studio page: http://www.winterhebert.com/

Cheers!

TENEBRAE
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:42 pm
Location: Anywhere
Contact:

Re: Calling all artists & designers

Postby TENEBRAE » Mon Nov 26, 2012 10:27 pm

https://soundcloud.com/tenebraemusic
We are a duo from Chile.


Return to “OPINIONS & SUGGESTIONS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest