DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

!!!
Post Reply
symbols n shit
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:02 am

DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by symbols n shit » Mon Aug 02, 2010 5:25 pm

Just a thread for all the people who came here from deathrock.com to get together and talk about Rozz and deathawks and how AKTULY U CAN DANSE 2 IT, and generally act all cliquey and richly earn the resentment of everyone else on the forum.

Anyhoo, I'm known as Captain Cannibal over there. Most people this thread is intended for knew that already. Sup.

JigglyTwig
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 5:01 pm

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by JigglyTwig » Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:20 am

herro

JigglyTwig
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 5:01 pm

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by JigglyTwig » Mon Aug 09, 2010 8:38 pm

Well... I *was* a deathrock.commer...

But my account appears to have exploded, so, who knows!

dollchimes
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:46 am

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by dollchimes » Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:14 am

I mean, it's kind of obvsrs who I/we am/are

User avatar
zxz
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:03 am
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Contact:

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by zxz » Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:00 am

Hmm... while I do have an account there, I've never used it.

Valor > Rozz, btw.

symbols n shit
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:02 am

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by symbols n shit » Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:24 am

Image

dollchimes
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:46 am

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by dollchimes » Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:28 am

zxz wrote:Hmm... while I do have an account there, I've never used it.

Valor > Rozz, btw.
fuck the both of 'em 666

Ratpick
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:23 pm

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by Ratpick » Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:27 pm

Hi, I'm that hot Finnish guy from Deathrock.com.

User avatar
<<_[]_>_>>
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:46 pm
Contact:

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by <<_[]_>_>> » Wed Oct 06, 2010 7:07 pm

on from dr
catswallower
||ø||

User avatar
WIK/\N
Posts: 319
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 5:53 pm
Location: Sheffield,UK

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by WIK/\N » Sat Jan 15, 2011 8:45 pm

Any Rudimentary Peni / TG / Neubauten fans ?
▲▲▲ http://soundcloud.com/wik-n ▲▲▲

▲▲▲ http://wikan.bandcamp.com ▲▲▲

▲▲▲ http://www.facebook.com/THEWIKAN ▲▲▲

symbols n shit
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:02 am

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by symbols n shit » Fri Jan 28, 2011 3:17 am

Yo.

User avatar
J<3LLY
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:04 am

Re: DETHROCK.COMMERS REPORT FOR DUTY

Post by J<3LLY » Mon Apr 25, 2011 10:51 pm

WIK/\N wrote:Any Rudimentary Peni / TG / Neubauten fans ?
I'm a huge RP fan, but I'm not from the death rock forum.

Post Reply