Show us yr blogs

!!!
User avatar
Crayon_Eyes
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Crayon_Eyes » Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:32 pm

Seeing as the thread has resurfaced...

http://cadanse.blogspot.com/

Blog about my art. Rather new to this blogging biz, so my writing is a bit awkward. As time goes on the content/design will improve. Hopefully.

User avatar
nunetts
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 3:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby nunetts » Sat Aug 06, 2011 4:50 pm


User avatar
J<3LLY
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:04 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby J<3LLY » Mon Aug 15, 2011 3:57 pm

I used to have a blog that was all witch-y and mysterious, but I totally ran out of energy for it. I've started a new one, but so far I haven't done much...

it's down there
VVVV

(EDIT: Back to witchy blogging)
Last edited by J<3LLY on Mon Sep 19, 2011 4:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

T3NTACL3TR33
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 12:48 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby T3NTACL3TR33 » Fri Aug 26, 2011 5:56 pm

Last edited by T3NTACL3TR33 on Fri Nov 25, 2011 7:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
√ƸΩﬣ
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 9:06 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby √ƸΩﬣ » Tue Sep 06, 2011 9:39 am

http://exploitedesoteric.tumblr.com/

borderline paranoid schizo shit
Last edited by √ƸΩﬣ on Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
puxel
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 4:18 am
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby puxel » Wed Sep 07, 2011 3:12 pm

http://puxel.tumblr.com/

hipster garbage and pokemon

User avatar
Skeletoni
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2011 6:51 pm
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Skeletoni » Sat Sep 17, 2011 10:52 am


PΔRΔLLΔX
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 8:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby PΔRΔLLΔX » Tue Oct 11, 2011 11:13 pm


User avatar
SCΔRECROW
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 8:56 am
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby SCΔRECROW » Thu Oct 27, 2011 7:13 am

somewhereigrewlegs.tumblr.com
|// FIL†H \ \|

User avatar
synonymous
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 7:11 am
Location: Vancouver
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby synonymous » Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:17 am


dildos
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 2:39 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby dildos » Tue Dec 13, 2011 5:43 am

queewwabbit.tumblr.com :arrow:
♪♂ ♪♂queewwabbit.tumblr.com♪♂ ♪♂

sir merck the mad
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2011 6:20 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby sir merck the mad » Fri Dec 23, 2011 7:40 am

sirmerckthemad.tumblr.com

Neurotic
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 5:16 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Neurotic » Fri Dec 23, 2011 5:15 pm

propagandan.blogspot.com
There's a post about witch house in there, most recent as of now an obit for Christopher Hitchens.
http://soundcloud.com/dan-wreck
neuroticwreck.bandcamp.com
Mood music for moodswings.

User avatar
Rusalka
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Leicester, UK
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Rusalka » Thu Jan 05, 2012 2:18 pm


User avatar
Burt Falcon
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Burt Falcon » Thu Mar 15, 2012 4:17 pm

http://815mag.blogspot.com

Synth and 80s style stuff. Just begun.

Some of the artists featured will be releasing limited edition CDs for us in the future. Stay tuned.


Return to “OFF×TOPIC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest