Show us yr blogs

!!!
User avatar
james mandible
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:06 am

Show us yr blogs

Postby james mandible » Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:11 pm


taylor_trash
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:45 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby taylor_trash » Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:10 pm


yearzero
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:00 pm
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby yearzero » Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:41 pm


User avatar
BackAlleyLurker
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 2:29 am
Location: Rimouski
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby BackAlleyLurker » Sat Oct 09, 2010 4:12 am

http://backalleybazaar.wordpress.com

I'm starting this blog for my small distro. Will post some stuff in there on the main page though, not just posts about releases that I sell.

Magikarp
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 10:43 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Magikarp » Tue Oct 12, 2010 10:59 pm


User avatar
zxz
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:03 am
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby zxz » Mon Oct 18, 2010 4:17 am


w4rl0ck
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 4:08 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby w4rl0ck » Fri Nov 12, 2010 4:23 am

i post music to download

http://w4rl0ck.tumblr.com/

User avatar
CvM
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 6:26 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby CvM » Fri Nov 12, 2010 5:04 am

gentrify.tumblr.com
Pay Attention Children: Conformity is a Curse!
gentrify.tumblr.com

User avatar
▲NGI3 OHMA
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 5:23 am
Location: Midwestside
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby ▲NGI3 OHMA » Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:26 am


User avatar
vanzetti
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:14 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby vanzetti » Sun Nov 21, 2010 12:05 am


babygurl
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2010 6:21 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby babygurl » Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:25 am


User avatar
T U N D R A
Posts: 251
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 1:55 am
Location: SAN FRANCISCO
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby T U N D R A » Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:43 am

tundradubs.tumblr.com
noonesgayformoleman.tumblr.com


User avatar
SHITST▲INED
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 4:37 am
Location: Berkeley, CA

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby SHITST▲INED » Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:23 am

Damn, all of these blogs are so witchy. Mine is just about rocks n shit.
http://k-tboundary.tumblr.com/

8888
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 12:46 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby 8888 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 6:25 am

.
Last edited by 8888 on Fri May 02, 2014 10:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “OFF×TOPIC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests