Show us yr blogs

!!!
Forum rules
User avatar
Modern_S†alking
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:50 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Modern_S†alking » Tue Feb 01, 2011 11:11 pm

http://modern-stalking.tumblr.com/

Teir
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:13 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Teir » Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:16 pm

teir.tumblr.com



i post mostly film photography and the sick shit i draw

User avatar
ƧƆỴ†ɧЄ
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 4:33 pm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby ƧƆỴ†ɧЄ » Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:54 pm

Lots of good stuff here.



Mine is noted on me sig.
SCỴ†HE

http://soundcloud.com/scytthe

http://scyytthe.tumblr.com

https://www.facebook.com/scytthe

http://www.mixcloud.com/SCYTHE

http://vimeo.com/scythe

@scytthe

scyytthe [at] gmail [dot] com

User avatar
omanav
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:24 pm
Location: finland
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby omanav » Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:49 pm

[url]http://wearesharingsecrets.blogspot.com[/url]



love....
[i]my little pony[/i] ☥ ✞ ╋╋ ʘ [url]http://wearesharingsecrets.blogspot.com[/url]

User avatar
zin
Site Admin
Posts: 903
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 12:24 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby zin » Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:21 am

Moi! :> Like the pics selection.

eme
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 12:54 pm
Location: Barcelona

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby eme » Tue Apr 05, 2011 1:08 pm

www.sobrelosublime.tumblr.com

http://www.flickr.com/photos/26821343@N07/

User avatar
vanzetti
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:14 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby vanzetti » Wed Apr 13, 2011 6:36 am

http://coronaossidiana.tumblr.com/

Lexy_ainT
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:18 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Lexy_ainT » Thu Apr 14, 2011 1:56 am

http://lexy-aint-seckzy.tumblr.com/

User avatar
viv
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 7:07 pm
Location: --:U:K:--
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby viv » Thu Apr 14, 2011 5:36 pm

http://feynmansecho.blogspot.com/ - random music I like

http://notesfromthevomitorium.blogspot.com/ - cultural critique I have a bash at
[url=http://notesfromthevomitorium.blogspot.com/]Notes from the Vomitorium[/url] - [url=http://amerkaji-meme.blogspot.com/]Amerkaji Meme[/url] - [url=http://feynmansecho.blogspot.com/]Feynmans Echo[/url] - [url=http://pyrrhicvictoriesagainst.blogspot.com/]Pyrrhic Victories[/url]



ℯ ⅉ⨑ ץ◍ữ ɲℯℯđ ⍴ℾ◍-⍴ℾ◍đữc✞ⅉ◍ɲ - ⅉ ặ ặ ⍴ℾ◍đữc✞ⅉ◍ɲ ƨ✞ữđⅉ◍ ℬ◍◍kⅉɲℊ ặℊℯɲ✞

User avatar
shis4
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:29 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby shis4 » Sat Apr 16, 2011 4:49 am

my tumblr is pretty much just random kawaii anime shit. okkvltz stuff and architecture/psychedlic stuff..

i dont even know these days

[url]http://iamperris.tumblr.com[/url]
[size=150][url]http://shisa.bandcamp.com[/url][/size] tnzlkxjdadsf

fastfuck
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun May 01, 2011 2:59 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby fastfuck » Sun May 01, 2011 3:02 am

youngbrowngod.tumblr.com

symbols n shit
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:02 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby symbols n shit » Sat Jun 04, 2011 2:02 pm

[url]http://radicaltrash.tumblr.com/[/url]

User avatar
rekklesxx
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 4:10 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby rekklesxx » Tue Jun 07, 2011 8:56 pm

http://scenegurl69.tumblr.com/

User avatar
daterape
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 3:13 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby daterape » Wed Jun 08, 2011 11:42 pm

Some witch house, some other stuff....



[url]http://www.killthepage.com/[/url]
Once, cold held up her whole world ∴

http://daterape.bandcamp.com/

http://daterapemusic.com

mariajhones81
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 7:33 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby mariajhones81 » Mon Aug 01, 2011 7:35 am

Yeah, thanks for asking. Mine is in signature.
[b][url=http://www.business-serve-uk.co.uk/]business blogs uk[/url][/b]


Return to “OFF×TOPIC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest