Show us yr blogs

!!!
Forum rules
lunarhood
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby lunarhood » Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:12 am

http://magickwave.tumblr.com/

User avatar
miami_wi†ch
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 10:53 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby miami_wi†ch » Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:16 am

[url]http://www.facebook.com/Miami.Witch[/url]
● ● MIAMI WI†CH ● ● ● [url=http://www.facebook.com/miami.witch]Join us on Facebook[/url] ● ●



[img]http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/8551/mwad1.jpg[/img]

lunarhood
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby lunarhood » Sat Apr 07, 2012 9:57 pm

http://lvnarhood.tumblr.com/

User avatar
KTHVLHV
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:30 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby KTHVLHV » Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:14 pm

It's not especially witchy but whatevs.



http://commitzar.tumblr.com/

User avatar
frequencymonsters
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:24 am
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby frequencymonsters » Wed Jun 27, 2012 6:23 am

Im surprised by how many of these blogs are inactive or no longer around. I can understand. Having a dedicated/relevant/above-average blog is not easy.



My tumblr suffered for a while. I took a hiatus. Ive gone through most of the forums and have found great material here@witch-house.com. Starting relationships with people who's work i love is an awesome feeling(tumblr).



Im about dark music, the occult, and being a dreamer.



Might not believe this but i've lived every imaginable life already. Get into the music and you'll find out you have too ;)



my tumblrs in my sig, but heres a link from June 14th that tells the story a little more.



[url]http://frequencymonsters.tumblr.com/post/25126129331[/url]
<INTERNET MUSIC>

[url]http://frequencymonsters.tumblr.com/[/url]

[url]http://www.mixcloud.com/frequencymonster/[/url]

[url]http://soundcloud.com/the-frequency-monsters[/url]

seanpualion
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 10:16 am
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby seanpualion » Wed Jul 04, 2012 10:25 am

I have just joined and I hope I will learn a lot of new information here.

I admire the valuable information you offered in your article. Excellent submission very good post.Keep posting thumbs up.
[url=http://www.sandfordhighschool.com]High School Diploma[/url]

User avatar
Felice Fawn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 5:13 am
Location: Stevenage/London, UK
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby Felice Fawn » Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:14 pm

http://felicefawn.tumblr.com

plagueuk
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:22 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby plagueuk » Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:57 pm

http://plaguebelfast.tumblr.com/ https://twitter.com/PLVGUE



GO FOLLOW ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

We Rot
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:01 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby We Rot » Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:04 am

http://octopus.kittybomber.com/



Not mine, but everyone can contribute, huge database of underground artists with all kinds of links, from samples, youtube video, interviews, download/buy links, etc

User avatar
//Unhe▲d
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:12 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby //Unhe▲d » Thu Dec 20, 2012 1:01 am

http://bloody-and-blunt.tumblr.com

sadboy
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2013 11:37 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby sadboy » Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:55 am

[url]http://seadeath.tumblr.com/[/url]

User avatar
SɨNN3R B3AU†Y
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2013 1:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby SɨNN3R B3AU†Y » Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:46 am

http://sinner-beauty.tumblr.com/

User avatar
shift decimal
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 10:44 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby shift decimal » Sat May 04, 2013 4:42 pm

http://www.thematicsradio.com

User avatar
puppygu†s
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 1:23 am
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby puppygu†s » Thu Jun 20, 2013 1:28 pm

http://pissqueer.tumblr.com
Last edited by puppygu†s on Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
† BLΔCK WRIST †
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2013 6:31 pm
Location: Budapest, Hungary
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Postby † BLΔCK WRIST † » Sun Jul 14, 2013 11:10 pm

http://blackwrist.tumblr.com/



This is where I post my stuff. Everything is OC so far.
Watch my first music video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq7nUScFtes


Return to “OFF×TOPIC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest