Show us yr blogs

!!!
User avatar
Modern_S†alking
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:50 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by Modern_S†alking »


Teir
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:13 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by Teir »

teir.tumblr.com

i post mostly film photography and the sick shit i draw

User avatar
ƧƆỴ†ɧЄ
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 4:33 pm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by ƧƆỴ†ɧЄ »

Lots of good stuff here.

Mine is noted on me sig.

User avatar
omanav
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:24 pm
Location: finland
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by omanav »

my little pony ☥ ✞ ╋╋ ʘ http://wearesharingsecrets.blogspot.com

User avatar
zin
Site Admin
Posts: 1079
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 12:24 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by zin »

Moi! :> Like the pics selection.

eme
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 12:54 pm
Location: Barcelona

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by eme »


User avatar
vanzetti
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:14 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by vanzetti »


Lexy_ainT
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:18 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by Lexy_ainT »


User avatar
viv
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 7:07 pm
Location: --:U:K:--
Contact:

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by viv »

http://feynmansecho.blogspot.com/ - random music I like
http://notesfromthevomitorium.blogspot.com/ - cultural critique I have a bash at
Notes from the Vomitorium - Amerkaji Meme - Feynmans Echo - Pyrrhic Victories

♏ ♏ℯ ⅉ⨑ ץ◍ữ ɲℯℯđ ⍴ℾ◍-⍴ℾ◍đữc✞ⅉ◍ɲ - ⅉ ặ♏ ặ ⍴ℾ◍đữc✞ⅉ◍ɲ ƨ✞ữđⅉ◍ ℬ◍◍kⅉɲℊ ặℊℯɲ✞

User avatar
shis4
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:29 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by shis4 »

my tumblr is pretty much just random kawaii anime shit. okkvltz stuff and architecture/psychedlic stuff..
i dont even know these days
http://iamperris.tumblr.com

fastfuck
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun May 01, 2011 2:59 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by fastfuck »

youngbrowngod.tumblr.com

symbols n shit
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:02 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by symbols n shit »


User avatar
rekklesxx
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 4:10 pm

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by rekklesxx »


User avatar
daterape
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 3:13 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by daterape »

Some witch house, some other stuff....

http://www.killthepage.com/
Once, cold held up her whole world ∴
http://daterape.bandcamp.com/
http://daterapemusic.com

mariajhones81
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 7:33 am

Re: Show us yr blogs

Post by mariajhones81 »

Yeah, thanks for asking. Mine is in signature.

Post Reply