facebook page thread

!!!
User avatar
shis4
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:29 am

facebook page thread

Postby shis4 » Sat Apr 02, 2011 4:12 am

OK. So i figured lots of our music projects, fashion pages, labels, etc have facebook pages that could use fans (well i mean who wouldn't want extra likes) -- I mean yeah, the ammount of 'fans' you 'have' doesnt make a difference in what you do but i mean who cares?

It's networking. Like any page anyone posts up. And i bet people will see results.. (or is this shameless advertising i'm not sure) hehe

I'll start with mine. http://facebook.com/shisadelic

now..you!

User avatar
daterape
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 3:13 am

Re: facebook page thread

Postby daterape » Wed Jun 08, 2011 11:43 pm

Once, cold held up her whole world ∴
http://daterape.bandcamp.com/
http://daterapemusic.com


User avatar
magn∆Carta
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:24 am
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Contact:

Re: facebook page thread

Postby magn∆Carta » Sun Apr 08, 2012 11:28 pm


User avatar
miami_wi†ch
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2012 10:53 pm

Re: facebook page thread

Postby miami_wi†ch » Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:12 pm

http://www.facebook.com/Miami.Witch

Not so much a musical project, but a local scene promoter. Always looking for new bands to share.
● ● MIAMI WI†CH ● ● ● Join us on Facebook ● ●

Image




JaceyCarter
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 11:56 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: facebook page thread

Postby JaceyCarter » Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:29 am

I have two Facebook pages but not related to music and art, but they are related to entertainment world. So i hope you liked that pages.
http://www.facebook.com/IWatchMoviesOnlineFree
http://www.facebook.com/10StarMovies

monomor✞e
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 4:36 am

Re: facebook page thread

Postby monomor✞e » Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:54 am


Neurotic
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 5:16 pm

Re: facebook page thread

Postby Neurotic » Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:37 pm

http://www.facebook.com/NeuroticWreck

Recommendations, bitter rantings and self promotion.
http://soundcloud.com/dan-wreck
neuroticwreck.bandcamp.com
Mood music for moodswings.


Return to “OFF×TOPIC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest