Page 5 of 5

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:34 am
by РΣ▲ϾΣ ⱧΣȊL
SALVIA

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2012 7:56 pm
by Thisisit
NOTHING

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 8:44 pm
by ϾʊLt auf MӘGΔ▼IPEɌ
Everything but crack, meth, heroin and assorted trashy pharmaceuticals. Preferably mushrooms though.

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2013 11:23 pm
by MACUMBA
crack...
kidding
fluoxetin and xanax

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 4:18 am
by levvis
Mostly pot sometimes e and speed.

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:43 am
by whexe
Every witch must have her kettin.

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:06 am
by gigialina999
robo trippin coke sniffin meth smokin pill poppin

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:54 pm
by PYROCƠ
dried up minotaur blood.

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:38 pm
by lesbian jailbait
opiates mostly.

they're also probably the reason why i got into screw, drag, drone, etc. in the first place.

the music just went so perfectly with the drugs.

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Thu Feb 06, 2014 6:54 pm
by RGBMODERATORS
amphetaminez and benzos all tha way

Re: what drugs you guys use?

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:21 pm
by Skelter
haha this forum was so amazing when it was more active