The Church of Synth - Weisse Rosen

Present your latest designs.
User avatar
mis†er_elec†ric
Posts: 159
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2011 10:34 pm
Location: Madison, WI

The Church of Synth - Weisse Rosen

Postby mis†er_elec†ric » Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:22 am

Sumfin I made fer some traxxx off The Church of Synth's soundcloud.
Image
⁄̱̱̱̱̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̆̄ ̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̨̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̱̑̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̆̄̃ṛ̵̵̵̵̱̊ ̧̧̧̱̱̑̆̆·̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̣́̊̉̊̉̉̊̄̋⋆̵̧̧̧̛̛̛̛̦̄̈̊̊̄̉⁄̵̵̵̵̵̛̣̱̱̃̄ ̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̵̛̛̣̣̣̣̣̣̣̑́̄̃̈̃̃̈̄

User avatar
ⱣȿƴȼЋῼƋԑℓî¢Δ†є
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 5:30 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: The Church of Synth - Weisse Rosen

Postby ⱣȿƴȼЋῼƋԑℓî¢Δ†є » Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:00 am

Love it man, thinkn of designing some stuff as well and this is great for inspiration.
Is there a face behind those crosses?

User avatar
Technoctopus
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:23 am
Location: Texas

Re: The Church of Synth - Weisse Rosen

Postby Technoctopus » Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:09 am

Lovin it
oOoOOoOoooOoooO

User avatar
SOAMSSERRVY
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 1:58 pm

Re: The Church of Synth - Weisse Rosen

Postby SOAMSSERRVY » Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:22 am

Very nice. And this picture : o_O! WOUUUH

DWNS†▲†Ξ
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 8:07 am
Location: Shanghai, China
Contact:

Re: The Church of Synth - Weisse Rosen

Postby DWNS†▲†Ξ » Tue May 08, 2012 8:15 am

very very nice !
"Nothing shocks me, I am a scientist"


Return to “▲RT & FASHION”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest