VHS

Present your latest designs.
User avatar
SHITST▲INED
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 4:37 am
Location: Berkeley, CA

VHS

Postby SHITST▲INED » Sun Jan 30, 2011 7:04 am

Image
Image
Going for that VHS look.

User avatar
Ray
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 3:42 am
Contact:

Re: VHS

Postby Ray » Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:07 pm

This is some seriously cool stuff.
Music that's good (to an extent) goes here.
http://soundcloud.com/ray136

8888
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 12:46 am

Re: VHS

Postby 8888 » Thu Feb 03, 2011 2:35 am

.
Last edited by 8888 on Fri May 02, 2014 10:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Modern_S†alking
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:50 pm

Re: VHS

Postby Modern_S†alking » Sun Feb 06, 2011 12:32 am

Awesome!

User avatar
SHITST▲INED
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 4:37 am
Location: Berkeley, CA

Re: VHS

Postby SHITST▲INED » Sun Feb 06, 2011 2:14 am

Aww thanks you guys :3

User avatar
βiG ϚΔLiGѴLΔ
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 2:54 am

Re: VHS

Postby βiG ϚΔLiGѴLΔ » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:28 am

feelin it!

User avatar
J<3LLY
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:04 am

Re: VHS

Postby J<3LLY » Thu Mar 17, 2011 4:10 am

sick as hell

User avatar
Technoctopus
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:23 am
Location: Texas

Re: VHS

Postby Technoctopus » Sat Mar 19, 2011 3:31 am

If you made shirts with this design on it holy shit I would buy ALL OF THEM.
So this is your hint to make shirts or any kind of clothing..
oOoOOoOoooOoooO

ratbones+witchcraft
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:44 am

Re: VHS

Postby ratbones+witchcraft » Mon Nov 21, 2011 3:07 pm

How do you achieve this effect?

User avatar
WIK/\N
Posts: 319
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 5:53 pm
Location: Sheffield,UK
Contact:

Re: VHS

Postby WIK/\N » Mon Nov 21, 2011 4:39 pm

ratbones+witchcraft wrote:How do you achieve this effect?


Data Bending

http://www.fizzpop.org.uk/blog/an-intro ... tabending/
▲▲▲ http://soundcloud.com/wik-n ▲▲▲

▲▲▲ http://wikan.bandcamp.com ▲▲▲

▲▲▲ http://www.facebook.com/THEWIKAN ▲▲▲


Return to “▲RT & FASHION”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest