>:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

General discussion, news, info, new releases etc.

stutron666
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 6:49 pm

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by stutron666 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 2:06 pm

Peregrinum
https://soundcloud.com/peregrinum
Thank you :)

†ENEBRÆ
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2013 4:28 am

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by †ENEBRÆ » Wed May 15, 2013 9:49 pm

≡quilateral Records (Chile Based web label)
http://www.facebook.com/equilateral.mvsik

†ENEBRÆ, Chile
http://whatistenebrae.bandcamp.com/





ritualtapes
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 3:24 pm

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by ritualtapes » Fri Sep 27, 2013 3:37 pm

I run a DIY tape and record label (mostly tapes right now) based in Louisiana, USA called Ritual Tapes.

I don't specifically do witch house, but as a fan, I'm extremely open to working with artists of that style. I'm really into anything hazy, dark, haunting, and most stuff with trap beats so if yr into it, hit me up!

Early 2014, I'll be putting out some stuff from these artists:
http://tangledmemories.bandcamp.com/
http://cloudcover.bandcamp.com/

Send submissions to:
hi@ritualtapes.com
http://ritualtapes.com

I don't know how often this gets updated, but please throw me up on the list if I'm at all relevant. Thanks!

snvs
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 1:11 pm

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by snvs » Tue Oct 08, 2013 1:13 pm

I have made a youtube list of witch house bands that I like please feel free to look around and tell me what you think :D

http://couchpotatojunkie.com/music/witchousetracks/

cherry
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2013 8:37 am

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by cherry » Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:19 pm



wickedthoughtzzz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 3:41 am

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by wickedthoughtzzz » Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:28 pm

The Synthetic Dream Foundation

http://www.tsdf.net/


▲Sidewalks▲
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:27 pm

Re: >:: LIST OF ARTISTS & LABELS ::< FORUM'S MENU

Post by ▲Sidewalks▲ » Thu Aug 28, 2014 1:50 pm

I'd also appreciate being on this list:

https://soundcloud.com/jakeleeismyname

Post Reply